Goodbye

Friends, after thinking long and hard about this, I have decided to stop posting at Love, Life & the Lot. It was not an easy decision as this blog has been my outlet for the last 3 years. For various personal reasons, I no longer feel comfortable posting on this blog. When I started blogging many years ago, I always knew that my thoughts, emotions and feelings on here are always out there in the open for many, many to be seen and read. But till today, I still struggle to let the little pieces of my life that I share on here viewed by some.

With that, I have started blogging somewhere else. And if you wish to continue to follow on my journey, leave me a comment here with your email address.

Thank you all for your support over the years.

1 comment
  1. Jolene said:

    You know my e-mail address Janice. That’s how we met! Of course i want to keep reading! <3 :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers

